New London Takedown Tournament Results

MarcAurele Wrestling results from the New London Takedown Tournament held on December 3, 2017.

New London Takedown Wrestling Tournament

1st Place
Lucas Judd ( 2 First)
Braylon Gonzales (2 First)
Chase Catalano ( 2 First)
Jackson Mikolinski (2 First)
Eddie Fiske (2 First)
Brayden Soleau
Dylan Levesque
Baylee Gagnier
Kyle Levesque
Lincoln Carlson
Jonathan Toriello
Domenic Cunningham
Taiyo Gemme
Mason Catalano
Bradley Ament
Kiernan Delaney
Aidan Martinez Garcia
Jackson Fiske
Nanami Gemme
Josh Frith
New London Takedown Tournament

2nd Place
Xamir Fletcher
Hoshena Gemme **
Yomar Rodriguez**
Owen Ament
Reese Georgian
3rd Place
Christopher Roberson
Anessa Robertson
4th Place
Riely Georgian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.